River Wilderness

Homeowners Association

 

Home

Board

Documents

Info

 

River Wilderness of Bradenton Foundation (RWHOA)

 

 RWHOA Board Meeting Schedule 2021 

* RWHOA Agenda 

 

 

River Wilderness of Bradenton Foundation
Board Of Directors
rwboard@rwhoa.org

Board Of Directors:

Position

E-Mail

Term

Peter DiGirolamo

President

info@rwhoa.org

April 2022

Jan Kaufman

Vice Pres.

info@rwhoa.org

April 2023

David Kelley

Secretary

hoaSec@rwhoa.org

April 2022

Dan Salisbury

Treasurer

lakes@rwhoa.org

April 2022

Jim Andries

Director

arc@rwhoa.org

April 2023

Thomas Warga

Director

 

April 2023

Mike Longobardi

Developer Director

 

April 2022

 

 

River Wilderness HOA Committees

 

Committee Chairs:

 

 

 

Jim Andries

Architectural Review

 

arc@rwhoa.org

Jan Kaufman

Landscaping

 

land@rwhoa.org

Peter DiGirolamo

Collections

 

finance@rwhoa.org

Peter DiGirolamo

Property / Infrastructure

 

roads@rwhoa.org

Jan Kaufman
David Kelley

Access & Safety

 

access@rwhoa.org

Dan Salisbury

Lakes

 

lakes@rwhoa.org

 

 

 

 

Joanne Allen

Welcome Committee

 

welcome@rwhoa.org

 

 

 

 

Don Kratz

Compliance Committee

View Committee Charter

 

csc@rwhoa.org

 

Property Management

 

Argus Property Management, Inc.

 

 

Justin Gonzalez

Property Manager

 

propertymgr@rwhoa.org

 

Property Manager (on-site)

 

 

Sarah Daley

Assessments/Accounts

 

sdaley@ArgusMgmt.com